Plant Trees SF Events 2016 Archive: 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018

Event

 
BEWARE these mostly all happen at the same time! 4pm PST = 5pm MT = 6pm CT = 7pm EST
UH OH BLM THUGS #DayOfRage FRI July 15 2016 At These Cities BY DAHBOO7
https://www.facebook.com/TheUndergroundWorldNews/videos/vb.113609758657478/1215260701825706/?type=2&theater
SF 4PM CIVIC CTR PLAZA
OAKLAND 4PM FRANK OGAWA PLAZA
LA 4pm Lemert Plaza park
Portland 4pm Pioneer courthouse sq
Seattle 4pm Queen Anne Baptist Church
Denver 5pm civic ctr park
WASH DC 7PM WHITEHOUSE

ORLANDO 7PM
PHOENIX 5PM EAST LAKE PARK
TUSCON 5PM CATALINA PARK
LITTLE ROCK 6p state capitol bldg.
Atlanta 7pm old decateur courthouse
Tampa 7pm hillsbourough courthouse
Orlando 7pm lake yolk park or lake yolaport
Miami 7pm GwenCherry? park
Chicago 6pm Richard J Daily Ctr
DesMoines 6pm Iowa State Capitol
New Orleans 6pm Lafayette Square
Baltimore 7pm 201 E crass? st. Craft St?
Boston 7pm Massachusets State House
Detroit 7pm campus Marteus Park
Lansing 7pm state cap bldg
Ann Arbor 7pm diad burns park
Minneapolis 6pm Minneapolis urban league
Stl Louis 6pm Gateway ARCH
Carson city NV 4pm Nevada state Capitol bldg
Manhattan NY 7pm Times Sq
Newark 7pm Newark city hall.
Durham 7pm 200 E. Main St
Columbus Ohio 7pm @ Good Dell Park Good Dale?
Cleveland 7pm Cleveland Public Lib
Philly 7pm Love park
Pittsburg 7pm Pittsburg city county bldg.
Nashville 6pm 801 Broadway Nashville
Memphis 6pm health scienes park
Austin 6pm Texas State capitol
Salt Lake City 5pm SLC community college
Millwauke 5pm Dinane Park dynane park all local times

MIAMI 7PMM CHICAGO DESMOINS NEW ORLEANS BALTIMORE BOSTON DETROIT 7PM LANSING 7PM ANN ARBOR 7PM MINNEAPOLIS 6PM ST LOUIS 6PM
20 MORE CITIES… IN VIDEO

Posted by an anonymous website but not affiliated with official anonymous channel

https://www.facebook.com/Dahboo77-1425556817717508/
FRIEND OF Dutchsinse: The PREMIER predictor of earthquake likelihood on EARTH:
https://www.facebook.com/adeptoerperfectus

Operation Jade Helm exposed - starting on July 15, 2015 naturalrights2u 3,612 3K ...
youtube.com/watch?v=Ngh3KiDc80c

7/7 LONDING BOMBINGS. 7/7 DALLAS TX SNIPER KILLS 5 COPS. NWO operates by Numerology. STORE WATER, FOOD, TOOLS, Candles, First Aid, Necessities 
For updates and info, contact scott at planttrees dot org.